top of page
  • Writer's pictureJust Simon Cowell

SPOILER: X Factor Judges Categories REVEALED

The judges categories have been revealed for the the Six Chair Challenge. This is where Simon Cowell, Sharon Osbourne, Nicole Scherzinger and Louis Walsh choose their final six to take through to their judges house.

Scroll down if you want to know which category Simon Cowell, Nicole Scherzinger, Sharon Osbourne and Louis Walsh have.

Louis Walsh has the Groups

Sharon Osbourne the Overs

Nicole Scherzinger the Boys

Simon Cowell the Girls

Are you all happy with the judges categories? Let us know on Twitter or Facebook


bottom of page