top of page
  • Writer's pictureJust Simon Cowell

X Factor Song Choices For Fright Night Confirmed

Expect the unexpected as X Factor gets scary with a Fright Night theme this weekend.

We have the confirmed song list for Saturday night (subject to last minute changes).


Matt Terry: Nina Simone - I Put a Spell on You

Ryan Lawrie: Backstreet Boys - Everybody


Emily Middlemas: Creep - Radiohead

Sam Lavery: Bonnie Tyler - Total Eclipse of the Heart

Gifty Louise: Fifth Harmony - I’m In Love With a Monster


Honey G: Will Smith - Men in Black

Saara Aalto: Lady Gaga - Bad Romance


5 After Midnight: Michael Jackson - Thriller

Four of Diamonds: Ella Henderson - Ghost.

X Factor returns on Saturday night at 8pm


bottom of page