top of page
  • Writer's pictureJust Simon Cowell

Simon Cowell's new game show Walk The Line confirmed judges and start time

Simon Cowell's eagerly awaited new game show is about to hit our television screens.

ITV's brand new, high octane musical game show, Walk The Line, starts with music icon Gary Barlow, award winning performer Alesha Dixon, comedy legend Dawn French, and chart superstar Craig David as stellar new judging panel. Maya Jama will host this six part series.

The series sees one music act win a life changing prize pot of £500,000. The musical acts - be they soloists, duos or bands - will take to the stage to perform for the nation, with panellists Gary, Alesha, Dawn and Craig watching on from their front row seats.

But to win the money, talent alone isn’t enough. The contestants will need nerves of steel as they determine whether to cash out or physically Walk The Line and risk it all to stay in the competition.

The show starts on Sunday 12th December at 8pm on ITV with the rest of the series airing on consecutive nights that week, culminating with the final on Friday 17th December.

Episode 01: Sunday 12 December: 8pm - 9pm Episode 02: Monday 13 December: 8pm - 9pm Episode 03: Tuesday 14 December: 8pm - 9pm Episode 04: Wednesday 15 December: 8pm - 9pm Episode 05: Thursday 16 December: 8pm - 9pm

Episode 06: Friday 17 December: 8pm - 9pm


bottom of page