top of page
  • Writer's pictureJust Simon Cowell

Simon Cowell and Nicole Scherzinger Choose Their Final Six To Take to Judges' Houses

Last night we saw Simon Cowell and Nicole Scherzinger choose their final six contestants to take to their Judges' Houses.

The wildcards for each category have also been announced.

Simon Cowell's final 6

Caitlin Vanbeck

Emily Middlemass

Gifty Louise

Kayleigh Marie Morgan

Olivia Garcia

Soheila Clifford

WILDCARD: Samantha Lavery

Nicole's final 6 boys

Christian Burrows

Freddy Parker

James Hughes

Matt Terry

Nate Simpson

Niall Sexton

WILDCARD: Ryan Lawrie

Sharon's final six Overs: Samantha Atkinson James Wilson Relley C Christopher Peyton

Janet Grogan

Honey G (replacing Ivy Grace who withdrew due to visa issues) WILDCARD: Saara Aalto

Louis Groups



Four of Diamonds

The Brooks

Ottavio and Bradley

Tom and Laura


The X Factor continues on ITV Saturday 1 October at 8pm and Sunday 2nd October at 7.30pm


bottom of page