top of page
  • Writer's pictureJust Simon Cowell

Mission Impossible! Watch The Opening Sequence For Tomorrow Night's X Factor.

This year, expect the unexpected as Simon Cowell, Cheryl Fernandez-Versini, Rita Ora, Nick Grimshaw, Olly Murs and Caroline Flack set out to find brand new talent from across the UK.


bottom of page